Closing your account
To delete your Premium subscription account permanently, you can close your account yourself.
If you're looking to cancel your Premium (monthly or annual) subscription, you can cancel your subscription and switch to the KAJI free account to stop paying. You will still be able to listen to immersive listening stories, your personalized weekly playlist and experience recommendations.
Don’t have Premium?
To delete your KAJI free account permanently from all KAJI apps and services, you can close your account yourself.
Reopen your account
After you close your account, your account and any personal data is gone forever. You can always create a new one.